Cancel and Re-book Trips

Once you have booked a trip in the rider portal, you will have the option to either cancel or re-book the trip.

 

  1. To cancel or re-book the trip, navigate to the Main Menu sidebar and select “Rides””.
  2. In the “Rides” tab, select the ride you would like to cancel or re-book, and proceed once prompted with the corresponding menu.
  3. That’s it! Your ride is now cancelled or re-booked.
  4.